SJTE_LogoBlock
SJTE_LogoBand

SJTE_Quote
link to about page link to academics page link to news page link to contact page
link to parents page link to admissions page link to faculty page link to search page
SJE School


Administration
Mrs. Margaret Durney Principal mdurney@sjte.org
Father Joseph Calis Pastor calisj@sjeparish.org
Faculty and Staff
Mrs. Marilyn Whitney Director, Jr. Kindergarten 4s This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Mrs. Debbie Zajac Para-Educator
Sister Doreen Willis, I.H.M. Kindergarten This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Ms. Mary Elizabeth Benko 1st Grade Homeroom This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Mrs. Jean Engler 2nd Grade Homeroom This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Ms. Marissa DeBrot 3rd Grade Homeroom mdebrot@sjte.org
Ms. Caitlin McNickle 4th Grade Homeroom cmcnickle@sjte.org
Mrs. Joanne Cooke 5th Homeroom jcooke@sjte.org
Mrs. Maureen Rossi 6th Grade Homeroom mrossi@sjte.org
Mrs. Colleen Sullivan 7th Grade Homeroom csullivan@sjte.org
Ms. Emily Pacconi 8th Grade Homeroom, 6 & 7th Grade English and Vocabulary epacconi@sjte.org
Ms. Milenka Gutierrez Science, 5th - 8th Grades mgutierrez@sjte.org
Mrs. Claire North Jr. Kindergarten - 3rd Grade Resource Teacher This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Mrs. Kelly Burgess 4th-8th Grade Resource Teacher This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Mr. Kevin McTighe JrK-8th Grade Physical Education This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Mrs. Marian McClellan Librarian, Computers, Social Studies Grades 7 & 8 This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Mrs. Pam Adams Social Worker padams@sjte.org
Mrs. Stephanie Rico Art Kindergarten - Grade 8 This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Mrs. Margaret Ruppert Music This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Ms. Ana Castro 3-8th Grade Spanish acastro@sjte.org
Mrs. Nila DiRaimo PK-2nd Grade Spanish This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Mrs. Melissa Sloan
Assistant Principal
msloan@sjte.org
Mrs. Amy Maddox Para-Educator
Ann De Vol
Para-Educator

Ms. Lynn Urban Para-Educator
Mrs. Tina Niglio Director, Extended School Program & 2nd Grade Aide
tniglio@sjte.org
Ms. Hope Smith
Director of Morning Care
hsmith@sjte.org
Ms. Kristin Maloney
ADW Band Director
kmaloney@sjte.org
Mrs. Marci McNickle Bookkeeper/Receptionist This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Mrs. Angela Colburn Administrative Assistant This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Sister Daniel Mary Heisey, I.H.M. Development Director srdanielmary@sjte.org
Sr. Roberta Harding, I.H.M. Pastoral Associate, D.R.E. This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Mr. John Higgins
Speech Grades 7 & 8

Mr. Pedro Chicas Maintenance



 
 
     
Copyright 2009 St. John the Evangelist School